Main Page

Campgrounds
Activities Backpackers
Photo Gallery Motels

Accommodation

B & B's

Contact Us

Cabins, Units and Apartments 

Ahipara Tides

Telephone: 09 4092120
Email: klever@ihug.co.nz

Street Address:

21 Kotare Street Ahipara
Postal Address: PO Box 86 Ahipara


The Sun Trap 

Telephone: 09 4094089
Mobile: (0210) 270 2082
Email: TheSuntrap@Ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

Tasman Heights Road
Postal Address: PO Box 436 Kaitaia


Telephone: 00 64 9 4092120
Mobile:  
Email:  dianecruse@hotmail.com

Street Address:

Kaka Street Ahipara, Northland 
   


Tasman Overlook

Telephone: (09) 409 2011
Fax: (09) 409 2001
Email: Carole@tasmanoverlook.co.nz

Street Address:

44 Tasman Heights Road
Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: P.O Box 30
Ahipara


Telephone: (09) 409 4800
Fax: (09) 409 4800
Mobile: 0212965452
Email: ahiparaseaview@ahipara.co.nz

Street Address: 

25 Tasman Heights
Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: RD1 Kaitaia - Northland


Rougemont 

Luxury Accommodation
Ahipara - Ninety Mile Beach
Far North - New Zealand

Telephone: (09) 4094757
Email: rougemont@xtra.co.nz

Street Address:
 

40 Tasmin Heights
 Ahipara, Northland 


Sunny Leith  
 
Iconic Kiwi Bach

Telephone: (09) 576-1545
Mobile:  021 303785
Email:  miliss@vodafone.co.nz

Street Address:

159 Foreshore Road
Ahipara, Northland 
   


The Bach

Telephone: 09 437-6307
Cell: 021 992-581 or  021 2255-165
Email: tom.jan@ihug.co.nz

Street Address:

 21 Tasman Heights
Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: PO Box 614
Whangarei
 - Northland


Beach Abode Beachfront Lodge

Telephone: (09) 409 4070
Fax: (09) 409 4070
Email: Beachabode@Ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

11 Korora street
 Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: PO Box 134
Ahipara, Northland


Avalon

Telephone: (09) 409 4888
   
Email: baymotel@ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:
 

Reef View Road
 Ahipara, Northland 
   


Beachfront 
Telephone: (09) 409 4007
Fax: (09) 409 4007
Mobile: 025 306 459
Email: Pauljenny@Beachfront.net.nz

Street Address:

14 Kotare Street - Ahipara
Postal Address: P O Box 174 - Ahipara


Coastal Cabins

Telephone: (09) 409 4839
Fax: (09) 409 4839
Email: Hugh.a@xtra.co.nz

Street Address:

267 Foreshore Road, Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: 267 Foreshore Road, Ahipara, Northland 


Siesta Villa Studio Apartment 

Telephone: (09) 409 2011
Fax: (09) 409 2011
Mobile: (025) 293 9665
Email: Siesta@Ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

Tasmin Heights Road, Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: P.O. Box 30 
Ahipara, Northland

Waters Edge Seaside Apartment 

Telephone: 09 4094166
Mobile: 02102713446
Email: Watersedge@Ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

Foreshore Road
Postal Address:  

Currently carrying out major renovations...watch this space.


BelloVista

Telephone:

09 409-4534

Fax:

09 409-4534

Email:

enquiries@bellovista.com

Street Address:

68 Foreshore Road,

 

 Ahipara, Northland

Ahipara Motor Camp / Lodge

Telephone: (09) 409 4864
Fax: (09) 409 2118
Email: camp@ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

168 Takahe St
Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: P.O. Box 70 
Ahipara, Northland

Whare na o Ra
(House of the Sun)

Telephone:

09 409-4708

Fax:

09 409-4708

Email:

info@shipwreckbay.co.nz

Street Address:

Tasman Heights Road,

 

 Ahipara, Northland


Ahipara Sunset Lodge

Telephone: (09) 409 4784
Fax:  
Email: Ahiparasunset@Ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

6 Korora Street
Ahipara
Postal Address:  


Forshore Lodge

Foreshore Lodge

Telephone: (09) 409 4860
Fax: (09) 409 4860
Email: Foreshore@ahipara.co.nz

Street Address:

269 Foreshore Road
 Ahipara, Northland 
Postal Address: R.D.1 Kaitaia
 Northland


Ninety Mile Beach Cottage

Telephone: (09) 406 7462
Fax: (09) 408 3085
Email: taharangi@xtra.co.nz

Street Address:

700 Sandhills Road - Ahipara
Postal Address: P.O.Box 59
Kaitaia, Northland.